Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Vintage Dress

(178 items sold)
We will be back soon.
Accepted payment methods:
8
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
178
Total Reviews
91
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
if you plan on ordering a dress don’t get it customized just get it a size bigger and altered to your body. I got my dress and one of the are where longer than the other the neck part was too tight and the dress was nothing like the pictures the dress was very heavy and made you hot within minutes of wearing it.
Reviewed by adriijanae on April 19, 2022
Plus Size Royal Blue Sparkly sequins Prom Dresses Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gowns 2022 Elegant Off Shoulder Women Formal Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 11, 2022
Sexy Sheer Black Long Prom Dresses Illusion Back A Line Floor Length Formal Women Party Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, thanks for your order. May I ask when is your party? and what's color of dress you want?


Reviewed by snsualbree on March 31, 2022
Modest Satin Mermaid Evening Dresses with Wrap Strapless Customise Prom Gowns robes de soirée Red Carpet Celebrity Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 1, 2022
Short Champagne Lace Homecoming Party Dresses Sexy Cross Back Spaghetti Strap
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Maria


Thanks so much for your order. Before we process your order, i would like to confirm dress color with you again.


In your order, you choose navy blue color.


May i ask what is kind of dress you want it to be navy blue?


The top is burgundy color with golden lace appliques, and skirt is champagne color.


Besides, please let me know your contact phone number, because our shipping company need it when deliver dress to you.


Lastly, in order not to miss your party, may i ask when is it?


Looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Best Regards


Nancy


Reviewed by MARIA MARIN HERNANDE.. on March 17, 2022
Sweet 16 Year Ball Gown Quinceanera Dresses Elegant Champagne Skirts with Burgundy Girls Birthday Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 20, 2022
2020 Long Pink Bridesmaid Dresses for Wedding Party A Line Plus Size Women Dress Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 19, 2022
2020 Long Pink Bridesmaid Dresses for Wedding Party A Line Plus Size Women Dress Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 18, 2022
2020 Long Pink Bridesmaid Dresses for Wedding Party A Line Plus Size Women Dress Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 18, 2022
2020 Long Pink Bridesmaid Dresses for Wedding Party A Line Plus Size Women Dress Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 12, 2022
2021 Royal Blue Prom Dress Tea Length Sexy V Neck A Line Chiffon New Party Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 10, 2022
Off the shoulder Blue Princess Quinceanera Dress Corset Back Ball Gown Court Train for 16 Year
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 5, 2022
2020 Long Pink Bridesmaid Dresses for Wedding Party A Line Plus Size Women Dress Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 17, 2021
Extra payment for the fast shipping
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 11, 2021
Short Champagne Lace Homecoming Party Dresses Sexy Cross Back Spaghetti Strap
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 22, 2021
2020 New Yellow African Prom Dress Sexy Mermaid Lace Evening Dress Vestidos De Festa Feather Formal Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 1, 2021
Modest Satin Mermaid Evening Dresses with Wrap Strapless Customise Prom Gowns robes de soirée Red Carpet Celebrity Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 29, 2021
Sweet 16 Year Quinceanera Dress Ball Gown with Appliques Lace Up Back Corset Princess Girls Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 20, 2021
Sexy Sheer Black Long Prom Dresses Illusion Back A Line Floor Length Formal Women Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 28, 2021
Short Champagne Lace Homecoming Party Dresses Sexy Cross Back Spaghetti Strap
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 16, 2021
Cheap Red Blue Pink Long Sexy Prom Dresses Split Side Halter Cross Back Formal Women Party Dress Gowns