Luulla
Sell on Luulla

just 4 fashion

(2057 items sold)
Welcome to Just 4 Fashion to choose fashion items. If there are no what you want,please tell me, I will help you to found that.
Accepted payment methods:
38
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
2057
Total Reviews
1473
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


This model is out of stock and will not be sold in the future,you can also choose other styles through this shop, looking forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Jackie Biancamano on March 1, 2021
PU Peep-toe Summer Stiletto Heel Slipper Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! This one is sold out. Would you like to change it?


Reviewed by Juana ortiz on January 11, 2021
PU Pure Color Stiletto Heel Peep-toe Zipper High Heels
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! This one is sold out. Would you like to change it?


Reviewed by Juana ortiz on January 9, 2021
Peep Toe Lace Ups Platform Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello. I still didn't receive the money untill now. What is going on?


Thank you


Reviewed by Vacareanu on December 21, 2020
Turn-down Collar Long Sleeves Slim Striped Short Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Megan Quinlan


Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? We have many other styles, if you’d like a change to another one, Here is the recommended link: https://www.luulla.com/product/296807/studded-shoulder-denim-jeans-tuxedo-jacket . If you still want cancel and get refund, please reply, we will refund to you later. Thank you!


Reviewed by Megan Quinlan on November 28, 2020
Denim Synthetic Leather Pleated Tuxedo Jacket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Ina Soepangkat


Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? We have many other styles, if you’d like a change to another one If you still want cancel and get refund, please reply, we will refund to you later. Thank you!


Reviewed by Ina Soepangkat on December 20, 2020
High Neck Warm Long Hoodie
High Neck Warm Long Hoodie
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Catherine,


Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by Miss Catherine Manle.. on October 28, 2020
Loose Long Lantern Sleeves Back Straps Cross Sweatshirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order. .


But sorry to tell this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by ww.nath on September 3, 2020
Canvas Lace Up Flat Round Toe Half Sneaker Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order.


But sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock. We have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by Jasmine Rabbani on August 30, 2020
Pure Color Crop Top with High-waisted Skirt Two Pieces Dress Set
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order.


But this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Yolande Ellis on July 5, 2020
Cable Knit Solid Pockets Loose Dropped Shoulder Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell you this item you ordered is out of stock.


We have another similar one, could you please check https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/2019/169/080/10849080961_416753147.jpg whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by tahneemiller13@gmail.. on May 27, 2020
Open Toe Straps Wraps Super High Stiletto Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by SanguineDusk on May 27, 2020
Lace-Up Vampire Womens Hooded Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order but sorry to tell you this item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Maria Kalogeros on March 17, 2020
Off Shoulder Lace Transparent Long Sleeves Short Crop Top
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one?


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by Aklilu Tsion on May 27, 2020
Candy Color Peep Toe Transparent Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Just 4 Fashion, Could you let me know when will my item will be ship out ? and arrive in Singapore ?


Reviewed by Atinutch on February 22, 2020
Simple White Chiffon Short Squins Belt Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Can you provide an update on shipping of this item please?


Reviewed by Georgette Ritchea on January 30, 2020
V-neck Flower Print High Waist Long Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


I was wondering when my order would be shipped or arrive?


thank you.


Reviewed by emily dirico on December 1, 2019
Deep V-neck Sleeveless Pure Color Sexy Short Irregular Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have one similar style, could you please check https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1279/2899/products/11135290047_403040316_grande.jpg?v=1571108722 whether you'd like a change to this one? Thank you!


Reviewed by 수정 홍 on November 11, 2019
Patchwork Side Zipper High Chunky Heels Short Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have one similar one, could you please check whether you'd like a change to this one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Breck N Oxford on May 27, 2019
Sexy See Through Halter White Lace Jumpsuit
Sexy See Through Halter White Lace Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Kimberlee,


Thank you for your order and sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock. For now our workers are on their Chinese Spring Festival holiday, this item you ordered will be restock in 20 days after we back to working. Don’t you mind to wait for it, right?


SO sorry for any inconvenient and please feel free to contact for any other questions.


Best regards.


Reviewed by Kimberlee Owen on February 17, 2017
Lace Patchwork Long Sleeves Slim 0ff-shoulder Sexy Blouse