Luulla

just 4 fashion

(1896 items sold)
Welcome to Just 4 Fashion to choose fashion items. If there are no what you want,please tell me, I will help you to found that.
Accepted payment methods:
33
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
1896
Total Reviews
1376
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


I was wondering when my order would be shipped or arrive?


thank you.


Reviewed by emily dirico on December 1, 2019
Deep V-neck Sleeveless Pure Color Sexy Short Irregular Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? IF yes, we will give you 10% off of the item's price. THank you!


Reviewed by Edd Hobson on November 5, 2019
Holes Low Waist Plus Size Denim Skirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have one similar style, could you please check https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1279/2899/products/11135290047_403040316_grande.jpg?v=1571108722 whether you'd like a change to this one? Thank you!


Reviewed by 수정 홍 on November 11, 2019
Patchwork Side Zipper High Chunky Heels Short Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Just wondering If there’s an estimated shipping time?


Reviewed by Angel Hoey on September 3, 2019
Star Decorate Platform Lace Up High Chunky Heels Short Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi, I made this purchase a month ago, and it has not arrived yet. Please send me the tracking information. Thank you,


-Hans


Reviewed by Gehman Hans on August 15, 2019
Tiger Print Peep Toe Studded  Stiletto Heels with Pryramid Studs
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Melody Stence on July 15, 2019
Sexy Blue Denim Ultra Short Shorts
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have one similar one, could you please check whether you'd like a change to this one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Breck N Oxford on May 27, 2019
Sexy See Through Halter White Lace Jumpsuit
Sexy See Through Halter White Lace Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, we try to restock it, but the cloth supplier still didn’t restock it.


We have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Monika Janakova on June 11, 2019
Pure Color O-neck Sleeveless Irregular Short Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-four-fashion/category/shoes whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Sophie Amiard on April 8, 2019
Fashion Lace Side Zipper Knight Ankle Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-four-fashion/category/bags_and_purses whether you'd like change to another one?


Sorry again for any inconvenient and hope hear from you soon.


Reviewed by Nothy Garcia on January 26, 2019
Mickey Head Houndstooth Pattern Crossbody Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 2, 2018
Pure Color O-neck Short Sleeve Short Dress with Pocket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I ordered the same dress twice by accident and I would appreciate if you cancel this order and only ship the one dress


Reviewed by Izzie smith on December 3, 2018
Pure Color O-neck Short Sleeve Short Dress with Pocket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


The CN37 of Red color is out of stock, but Black CN37 is available or the Red CN38 ones are available.


What's more, could you please tell me your size in US? Thank you!


Reviewed by cscheffer on November 29, 2018
Faux Fur Decorate Hasp High Chunky Heels Short Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-four-fashion/category/women_clothing/jumpsuits whether you'd like change to another one?


Sorry again for any inconvenient and hope hear from you soon.


Reviewed by Lashay Lucas on August 23, 2018
V-Neck Backless Party Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


I noticed you left the address to us without room number, did it right?


Erga Mihaela


Rozelor, Cugir, 515600, Alba, Romania.


Phone Number: 0040728872327


Reviewed by Erga Mihaela on July 16, 2018
Hot Drilling Long Sleeve High Neck Long Jumpsuits
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-four-fashion/category/shoes whether you'd like change to another one?


Reviewed by Marika Kakachiya on June 17, 2018
American Flag Print Pointed-Toe Pompom Ankle Strap Stilettos, High Heels
We have no information about the shipping of this order. could you please inform us the status. thanks
Reviewed by sabinepb@gmail.com on June 17, 2018
Deep V-neck Lace Crop Top with Shorts Two Pieces Set
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-four-fashion/category/women_clothing/jumpsuits whether you'd like change to another one?


Sorry again for any inconvenient and hope hear from you soon.


Reviewed by Kelli Kennedy on June 14, 2018
Chiffon Long Sleeve Short Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Good day I would like to know if my shipment was delivered ?


Reviewed by Thomitha Mason on May 2, 2018
Scoop Long Sleeve Loose Solid Backless Short Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Kimberlee,


Thank you for your order and sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock. For now our workers are on their Chinese Spring Festival holiday, this item you ordered will be restock in 20 days after we back to working. Don’t you mind to wait for it, right?


SO sorry for any inconvenient and please feel free to contact for any other questions.


Best regards.


Reviewed by Kimberlee Owen on February 17, 2017
Lace Patchwork Long Sleeves Slim 0ff-shoulder Sexy Blouse