Luulla
Sell on Luulla

just 4 fashion

(1949 items sold)
Welcome to Just 4 Fashion to choose fashion items. If there are no what you want,please tell me, I will help you to found that.
Accepted payment methods:
34
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
1949
Total Reviews
1397
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell you this item you ordered is out of stock.


We have another similar one, could you please check https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/2019/169/080/10849080961_416753147.jpg whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by tahneemiller13@gmail.. on May 27, 2020
Open Toe Straps Wraps Super High Stiletto Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by SanguineDusk on May 27, 2020
Lace-Up Vampire Womens Hooded Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order but sorry to tell you this item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Maria Kalogeros on March 17, 2020
Off Shoulder Lace Transparent Long Sleeves Short Crop Top
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one?


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by Aklilu Tsion on May 27, 2020
Candy Color Peep Toe Transparent Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Just 4 Fashion, Could you let me know when will my item will be ship out ? and arrive in Singapore ?


Reviewed by Atinutch on February 22, 2020
Simple White Chiffon Short Squins Belt Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Can you provide an update on shipping of this item please?


Reviewed by Georgette Ritchea on January 30, 2020
V-neck Flower Print High Waist Long Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


I was wondering when my order would be shipped or arrive?


thank you.


Reviewed by emily dirico on December 1, 2019
Deep V-neck Sleeveless Pure Color Sexy Short Irregular Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? IF yes, we will give you 10% off of the item's price. THank you!


Reviewed by Edd Hobson on November 5, 2019
Holes Low Waist Plus Size Denim Skirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have one similar style, could you please check https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1279/2899/products/11135290047_403040316_grande.jpg?v=1571108722 whether you'd like a change to this one? Thank you!


Reviewed by 수정 홍 on November 11, 2019
Patchwork Side Zipper High Chunky Heels Short Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Just wondering If there’s an estimated shipping time?


Reviewed by Angel Hoey on September 3, 2019
Star Decorate Platform Lace Up High Chunky Heels Short Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi, I made this purchase a month ago, and it has not arrived yet. Please send me the tracking information. Thank you,


-Hans


Reviewed by Gehman Hans on August 15, 2019
Tiger Print Peep Toe Studded  Stiletto Heels with Pryramid Studs
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Melody Stence on July 15, 2019
Sexy Blue Denim Ultra Short Shorts
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have one similar one, could you please check whether you'd like a change to this one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Breck N Oxford on May 27, 2019
Sexy See Through Halter White Lace Jumpsuit
Sexy See Through Halter White Lace Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, we try to restock it, but the cloth supplier still didn’t restock it.


We have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Monika Janakova on June 11, 2019
Pure Color O-neck Sleeveless Irregular Short Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-four-fashion/category/shoes whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Sophie Amiard on April 8, 2019
Fashion Lace Side Zipper Knight Ankle Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-four-fashion/category/bags_and_purses whether you'd like change to another one?


Sorry again for any inconvenient and hope hear from you soon.


Reviewed by Nothy Garcia on January 26, 2019
Mickey Head Houndstooth Pattern Crossbody Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 2, 2018
Pure Color O-neck Short Sleeve Short Dress with Pocket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I ordered the same dress twice by accident and I would appreciate if you cancel this order and only ship the one dress


Reviewed by Izzie smith on December 3, 2018
Pure Color O-neck Short Sleeve Short Dress with Pocket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


The CN37 of Red color is out of stock, but Black CN37 is available or the Red CN38 ones are available.


What's more, could you please tell me your size in US? Thank you!


Reviewed by cscheffer on November 29, 2018
Faux Fur Decorate Hasp High Chunky Heels Short Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Kimberlee,


Thank you for your order and sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock. For now our workers are on their Chinese Spring Festival holiday, this item you ordered will be restock in 20 days after we back to working. Don’t you mind to wait for it, right?


SO sorry for any inconvenient and please feel free to contact for any other questions.


Best regards.


Reviewed by Kimberlee Owen on February 17, 2017
Lace Patchwork Long Sleeves Slim 0ff-shoulder Sexy Blouse