Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Moda Italiana

(223 items sold)
We are Italian company based in China, selling curated collections of vintage, cute, boho, hipster clothes, shoes, accessories for women and men. Little prices,..
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.2 / 5
Items Sold
223
Total Reviews
43
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Disgusting! Do not buy from this bogus company. Ordered over 2 months ago & never received. Won’t even answer my queries. DO NOT USE
Reviewed by Nicola Bedford on December 15, 2020
Fall Winter Harajuku Fashion Yellow Sailor Moon Pattern Jumper Knitted Sweater
I would like to review this product, but I NEVER RECEIVED IT. It's been SIX WEEKS since I ordered it, and in all that time, I have not been given any tracking information. I have attempted to contact the seller multiple times, and have NEVER RECEIVED A REPLY. So this item might be a great product, but I can't stress enough that it's NOT WORTH DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS SELLER. In my experience, it's nothing but a scam!
Reviewed by Holly Meadows on December 17, 2019
FREE SHIPPING Fall/Winter Long Sleeve Tribal Print Hoodie Sweater Sweatshirt
Never recieved item. Never got communication from seller. I want a refund.
Reviewed by Wes Ritchey on May 6, 2019
FREE SHIPPING Blue And White Porcelain Prints Long Sleeve Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 13, 2019
New Fashion Women PU Leather High Heel Booties Lace Up Platform Heeled Ankle Boots Black White Beige
when is this shipping to me
Reviewed by allyse granillo on February 14, 2019
Sexy Snake Skin Pattern Skirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 29, 2018
FAST SHIPPING Fall/ Winter 2016 Fashion Women Black Lace Splicing High Heel Martin Boots Ankle Booties
I got it now! Very comfortable and fits great! Thank you guys!
Reviewed by Alyssa Danbert on November 10, 2018
FREE SHIPPING Hooded Floral Sweater
Seller never bothered to send out product, nor respond to any of my emails regarding the order. Very poor service!
Reviewed by Sharbear930 on August 14, 2018
FREE SHIPPING Bow Pastel Mint Sandals Bow Shoes
We haven't receaved the goods jet and didnt get a answer about it.
Reviewed by Nathalie Nani Peters on February 5, 2018
Fall Winter Fashion Tie Dye Rainbow Print Pocket Front Hoodie Sweatshirt Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 24, 2017
FREE SHIPPING Fall Winter 2016 Elegant Embroidered Pink Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 23, 2017
Knee-high Lace-up Boots with Chunky Heels
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 20, 2017
FAST SHIPPING New Fashion Women's Black White Printed Hoodie Crop Top Sweater
Nice Dress !
Reviewed by Agnes Mattos on September 19, 2017
FAST SHIPPING 2016 New Fashion Women's Butterfly Prints A-Line Dress, Party Dress
Hi seller, Sorry I have a little problem, It is possible to change the shipping address. How can I do this???
Reviewed by CarlosOliverHM on August 3, 2017
New Fashion Black Suede Cross Strap Pump Night Club High Heel
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 3, 2017
FAST SHIPPING 2016 New Fashion Women's Sexy Black Lace Backless Bodycon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2017
Cat Printed Button Down Shirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 12, 2017
FAST SHIPPING 2016 New Fashion Women's Cream See through Maxi Dress With Pockets Beach wear Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 17, 2017
FREE SHIPPING Oblique Zip Slim Motorcycle Biker Denim Coat
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 20, 2016
FREE SHIPPING Vintage High Neck Long Sleeve Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 27, 2016
New Women's Summer Fashion Casual White Sexy Lips Printed Loose T-Shirt Top
Black/White New Women's Fashion Stripe Printed Lace Stitching Tank Top T-shirt