Luulla

Nicefashion

(729 items sold)
Your fashion trendsetter dream is one step closer when you shop all your favourite trendy pieces in Nicefashion online boutique. Nicefashion offers a plethora o..
Accepted payment methods:
11
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
729
Total Reviews
506
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The person doesn’t reply back an it’s been a week since I’ve gotten my shirt so basically they stole my money
Reviewed by Itsssally_ on August 9, 2018
Champion Solid Color Rainbow Embroidery Classic Couple Lovers T-shirt
Doesn’t answer any of the questions I have been asking and about 4 or 5 days late on my purchase bought oct 23 now November 23 said 10-20 days
Reviewed by Paigerdanger97 on November 23, 2017
Women Sexy Sling Backless Long Sleeved Slim Bandage Party Dress
I am still waiting to be advised on returning the items for refund I have been charged for 4 dresses and only ordered 3. Dresses are poor quality and I want my money back
Reviewed by Cameron1999 on July 15, 2017
Sexy V Neck Sleeveless Flounced Bodycon Dress
Sexy V Neck Sleeveless Flounced Bodycon Dress
Sexy V Neck Sleeveless Flounced Bodycon Dress
still have not gotten item!
Reviewed by Gainley Maureen on December 10, 2015
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
Over a month since order was placed and I have not recieved the item or an explanation.
Reviewed by Harlin Fox on December 10, 2015
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
I have yet to receive my purchase - your message says it shipped Nov 18th.
Reviewed by Rachel Weber on December 10, 2015
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
I never received the package.
Reviewed by Emily Rackley on December 22, 2014
Grey Deer Hooded Sweatershirt For Women
I purchased a green white striped long sleeve sweater on August 18, 2014 and have not yet received it. It says it was shipped August 18, 2014. How do I check on the shipment?
Reviewed by Cox Jacy on September 12, 2014
Green White Striped Long Sleeve Loose Sweater