Luulla

SumSpaceShop

(10 items sold)
Welcom to SumSpaceShop. All items are new. We just hope that my item make you satisfy. Thank you very much for visiting :)
Accepted payment methods:
19
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
10
Total Reviews
10
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 23, 2013
Peacock Graphic Colorful Charcoal Black Art Singlet Tank Top Sleeveless Shirt Women Indie Punk Rock T-Shirt Size M
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 2, 2013
Wiz Khalifa American Rapper White Tank Top Sleeveless Women Singlet Hip Hop Music Rock T-Shirt Size S
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 20, 2013
Guns N' Roses Cartoon Face Singer Music Tank Top Vest Tunic Charcoal Black Singlet Sleeveles Women Shirt Indie Punk Rock T-Shirt Size S
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 19, 2013
R2-D2 C-3PO Robot Star Wars Charcoal Black Tank Top Singlet Vest Tunic Sleeveless Women Shirt Top Indie Movie Punk Rock T-Shirt Size M
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 21, 2013
Smiley Face Yellow Singlet Tank Top Tunic Vest Women Sleeveless Shirt Pop Indie Punk Rock T-Shirt Size S
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 20, 2013
Lana Del Rey White No Sew Singlet Tank Top Sleeveless Shirt Women Indie Singer Music Pop Rock T-Shirt Size L
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 15, 2013
Astronaut Edwin Aldrin On Lunar White Singlet Tank Top Tunic Vest Women Sleeveless Shirt Indie Pop Rock T-Shirt Size M
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 11, 2013
JOHNNY DEPP Crown Actor Movie White Singlet Tank Top Sleeveless Shirt Women Indie Pop Rock T-Shirt Size M
I just received it today! It was exactly one month later! haha Thank you very much, it's a very good item with excellent quality. I'll recommend the service to all my friends. :)
Reviewed by Diego Godoy on May 9, 2013
Tyler The Creator Rapper Singer Music Shirt Tank Top Vest Tunic White Singlet Sleeveless Women Shirt Indie Hip Hop Rock T-Shirt Size S
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2013
Daniel Craig James Bond 007 Movie Charcoal Black Tank Charcoal Black Actor Singlet Tank Top Sleeveless Shirt Women Indie Punk Rock T-Shirt Size S