Luulla

Silverthaw Jewelry

(13 items sold)
**Welcome to my shop!**My name is Erin and here you will find my jewelry designs! I love to draw and enjoy making jewelry using my artwork that is sealed under ..
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
13
Total Reviews
9
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 12, 2013
Orange Earrings, Post Earrings, Stud Earrings, Resin Earrings, Glitter Earrings, Sparkly Earrings, Fake Plugs, Faux Plugs
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 24, 2013
Stud Earrings - Resin Jewelry, Fake Plugs, Red Glitter Earrings, 12mm - DOROTHY
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 28, 2013
Music Necklace, Sheet Music Necklace, Sheet Music Jewelry, Music Jewelry, Resin Necklace, Gifts for Musicians
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 31, 2013
Owl Jewelry, Harry Potter Necklace, Art Necklace, Wearable Art, Hufflepuff Necklace, Hogwarts Owl, Hufflepuff House
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 11, 2012
Owl Jewelry, Owl Necklace, Harry Potter Necklace, Resin Necklace, Ravenclaw Necklace, Hogwarts House
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 17, 2012
Plaid Earrings, Leverback Earrings, Country Style, Resin Earrings, Resin Jewelry
Stud Earrings - Resin Jewelry, Fake Plugs, Red Glitter Earrings, 12mm - DOROTHY
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 21, 2012
Copper Earrings, Post Earrings, Stud Earrings, Resin Earrings, Glitter Earrings, Sparkly Earrings, Fake Plugs, Faux Plugs

Great vintage-style item! Ordered it for my daughter, and she loves it! Thanks so much. :)


Reviewed by mindysmom94 on August 8, 2012
Music Necklace, Sheet Music Necklace, Sheet Music Jewelry, Music Jewelry, Resin Necklace, Gifts for Musicians
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 2, 2012
Music Earrings, Sheet Music Earrings, Music Jewelry, Sheet Music Jewelry, Leverback Earrings, Gifts for Musicians