Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Spark Queen

(662 items sold)
We are a company that specialize in making handmade dresses. Our tailors can make dresses for different occasions such as prom , homecoming , wedding or bridesm..
Accepted payment methods:
92
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
662
Total Reviews
424
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I've previously owned this dress and sadly had to donate it. I reordered this dress from here, got measured by several people based on the guide on the listing, and still the dress did not come correctly. The arms at the elbows are too tight, the armpits give little room, making the whole dress move up when I raise my arms (as if this dress literally is made for one body shape, not petite women with broad shoulders), the bust/shoulders did not fit is too small, while the waist was too big even though the several measurements I got were the same, and I even added 2 inches to the dress to make sure it fit. Also, where the breast is SUPPOSED to sit compared to the arms/armpits looks to be too low.
Reviewed by JORDAN HANNAN-JONES on January 18, 2022
Women's Long Sleeves A-Line Satin Prom Dress with Lace Appliques Floor Length Evening Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 16, 2021
Prom Dresses,Charming Evening Dress,Prom Gowns,Lace Prom Dresses,2017 New Prom Gowns,Evening Gown,Backless Mother of the Brides Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 16, 2021
Prom Dresses,Charming Evening Dress,Prom Gowns,Lace Prom Dresses,2017 New Prom Gowns,Evening Gown,Backless Mother of the Brides Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 14, 2021
Bling Bling Long Mermaid Sexy Backless Red Prom Dress Mermaid Formal Evening Dresses Prom Gown For Graduation
this is a horrrible company. Bad customer service. first my dress was supposed to be here at the beginning of october and didnt come til mid october—a week before my son’s wedding. the mTerials fidnt match, the zipper wouldnt work, and all the gems were falling off before i could even put it on for the wedding. i had to glue the gems back on. they told me that they would give me $30 . i had to pay for material to be changed and a new zipper. i explained…..where was i going to get a dress a week before the wedding. IDIOTS!!!! they refused to give me at least half back and ignored my emails. worst experience ever!!!!!! very bad business and customer service. i will never recommend them to ANYONE!!! i have several other events that i need dresses for coming up too and i eouldnt buy my dog a dress to wear from here. i work in retail and when you mess up, you take care of your customer not insult them.
Reviewed by crystinegomez@gmail... on October 26, 2021
Princess Prom Dress,Sparkly Evening Dress,Open Back Prom Dress,Sexy Evening Gowns,2017 Beading Prom Gowns,Prom Dress,Backless Evening Prom Dress,Formal Dress,Hot Sale Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 25, 2021
Prom Dresses,Charming Evening Dress,Prom Gowns,Lace Prom Dresses,2017 New Prom Gowns,Evening Gown,Backless Mother of the Brides Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 19, 2021
 Ivory New Groom Tuxedos Men Wedding Suits Ternos De Noivo Formal 2017 Business Suits Tuxedos For Men Jacket+Pants+Vest
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 13, 2021
short empire blue party dres with cross back
short empire blue party dres with cross back
short empire blue party dres with cross back
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 12, 2021
Green dress appliques beads back lace zipper open little back prom dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 6, 2021
Women's Chiffon Beaded Prom Gowns Short Diamond Homecoming Dresses V-Neck Cocktail Party Dress A-line Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 16, 2021
Short Prom Dresses, Baby Blue Prom Dresses, Lace Prom Dresses, Short Sleeves Prom Dresses, Short Prom Dress, Real Samples Prom Dresses,
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 21, 2021
Chiffon Prom Dress, Orange Prom Dress, Long Prom Dress, Criss Cross Prom Dress, Prom Dress with Beading
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 17, 2021
 Chic Custom Made A-line Princess Sweetheart Neck Strapless Floor Length Prom Dresses,
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 31, 2021
 Simple off shoulder tulle long prom dress, tulle formal dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 23, 2021
Sequin Long Sparkly Dark Salmon Purple Evening Dress Elegant Formal Dresses Mermaid Evening Gowns High Quality
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 10, 2021
Sexy Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Long Prom Dress with Beading
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 28, 2021
Burgundy Red Homecoming Dress,Short Prom Dresses,Tulle Homecoming Gowns,Wine Red Prom Gown,Simple Cocktail Dress,Ball Gown Homecoming Dress 2016 For Teens
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 1, 2021
Cute One Shoulder High Low Lavender Chiffon Sweetheart Prom Dress, Bridesmaid Dress, Wedding Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 24, 2020
V Neck Ombre Tulle Halter Sleeveless Prom Dresses Backless Formal Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 25, 2017
Long Sleeves Red Lace Long Prom Dresses,Mermaid Sheath Evening Dresses,Sexy Prom Dress On Sale