Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Aunt Janets Designs

(2409 items sold)
I've been knitting since I was a little kid, around 5 years old. I'm delighted to share my original knitting and crochet patterns, along some handmade items. If..
Accepted payment methods:
9
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
2.3 / 5
Items Sold
2409
Total Reviews
54
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Patterns were supposed, per web site, to be emailed to me as PDF by email. Never received
Reviewed by Deb Neal on February 26, 2015
Sock Monkey Slippers for Kids Knitting Pattern
The Roxbury Cowl knitting pattern
Santa's Fingerless Mitts Knitting Pattern
Hi I really wanted pattern at purchase time wanted to make one by tomorrow evening.
Reviewed by Gina Arnold on December 23, 2014
Sock Monkey Christmas Ornament
I was under the impression that the pattern would be emailed to me after the payment was received I am new to this how do I get the pattern?
Reviewed by Troska Char on December 19, 2014
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
I've yet to receive my order! R u going to send it???
Reviewed by Roberta Resendez on November 12, 2014
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
I am still waiting for either the pattern I purchased or my money back!!!!!
Reviewed by Janet Nixon on August 11, 2014
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Payment taken, no pattern received, no reply to comms
Reviewed by Barnes Angela on May 30, 2014
Santa's Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
i have no idea how to get this pattern on craftsy it is a pdf download wish now i would have went with the other company because i feel lost i thought i read the pattern was emailed to me how do i get my pattern
Reviewed by Lucy Fiander on March 1, 2014
Sock Monkey Slippers for Adults Knitting Pattern
Ordered Oct 9th, supposedly the pattern was emailed to me the minute my payment went through. Still waiting for the pattern. Have had contact with the seller and still no results. Probably wouldn't buy from here again. Terribly disappointed as it was something that I really wanted to do for a Christmas present.
Reviewed by Pearl bustard on November 1, 2013
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
I ordered the baby booties knittting pattern on June 29th and have not recieved my order...please let me know asap. Kristi Ackerman
Reviewed by Kristi A. Ackerman on July 19, 2013
Sock Monkey Baby Booties Knitting Pattern