Luulla
Sell for Free

Just for Fashion

(1512 items sold)
Discover Fashion, Explore EleganceAt Just for Fashion, we believe that fashion is not just about clothing; it's a form of self-expression and confidence. Our jo..
Accepted payment methods:
50
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
1512
Total Reviews
829
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 12, 2023
Peep Toe Sporty Wedge Sneakers with Cutouts and Side Zippers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 12, 2023
Korean Women Zip Fleece Warm Hoodie
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I just want to ask when will my order be delivered? Thanks Reviewed by rhocellaurie on October 6, 2023
Rivets Denim Round Toe Lace Up Middle Heel Short Boot
I received a completely different style and material to what I ordered. I sent 2 emails to customer service and received no response. Waste of money, I would not recommend this company at all. I tried to upload photos to this review but for some reason photos would not upload. Dodgy site
Reviewed by Paula Shaw on October 5, 2023
Candy Color Suede Slim Long Skinny Pants Leggings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 13, 2023
Over the Knee Thinner Cotton Socks
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 7, 2023
Straps Cross Platform Open Toe Super High Stiletto Heel Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 6, 2023
Canvas Hasp Straps Stiletto Heel Peep-toe Ankle Boot High Heel Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 26, 2023
Punk Style and Stylish Twining Snake Ear Stud(ER22101701)
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 5, 2023
Suede Rivets Straps Open Toe Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm very sorry, your order (#RT-ABMB-0321-00551194) wine red has been sold out. Do you agree to change the color, such as white, black, or blue.


Looking forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


Reviewed by Huma Sarwar on September 4, 2023
Cold Shoulder Long Sleeves Top
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 3, 2023
Sexy Leopard Tassel Two Pieces Bikini Swimwear
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm very sorry, your order (


#RT-IB-00550390) has been sold out. We recommend a similar model to you as shown in the picture. Do you agree to replace it?


Looking forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


Reviewed by Primrose Dube on August 5, 2023
Sexy PU White Stripes Peep Toe Chunky Heel Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 12, 2023
Black Hollowed Out V-neck Thickened Fleece Drawstring Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 9, 2023
Platform Peep Toe Super High Stiletto Heels Sandals Party Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

When will I receive my purchase?


Reviewed by iurolia55 on July 11, 2023
New Women's Vintage Elegant Floral Crochet Stretch Bodycon Cocktail Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, I reaching out to inquire about the status for shipping ? Have these already been placed in the mail? I’m not seeing any updates on shipping on this page


Reviewed by Andria Kirkland on July 11, 2023
Patchwork Pointed Toe Denim Stiletto High Heels Short Boots
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 8, 2023
Women Fashion Casual Long Sleeve Classic Stripe T-Shirt Tops
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 10, 2023
Unique Roman Style Ankle Wrap Slip-on Low Wedge Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 1, 2023
British Casual Wrapped Buckle Short Martin Boots
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 10, 2022
Crystal Ankle Wrap Round Toe Stiletto High Heels Bridal Shoes